The Portal of Beginning

I started as white as snow

Dreaming to be useful to fulfill other dreams

To be the bridge that connect to the ray of light

But that’s before I entered the portal

Entering the portal will be the beginning

As you walk near it eyes will be staring

Questions will appear like they care for the future

But the real thing is they only care for their own nature

In the first battles I have tried to fulfill my reasons

But day by day I’m slowly fading

I’m becoming the monster that question my reasons

I’m starting to doubt my own purpose

I know in time I will be gone

Like a chalk that will be dust

I will be worthless and be blown

Before it happens I’ll try to fight this battle

and serve my purpose of being the chalk that touch your life

2 thoughts on “The Portal of Beginning

Leave a Reply

